How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is really what we do this for. We want to know that we found the right car for you, and that you were completely satisfied with your experience here.

Whether that was or wasn’t the case, we would love it if you wrote us a review or a testimonial. You can read reviews and testimonials from the past below.

Customer Lobby
74 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Douglas Williams 22 Nov 2017
I have very good experience buying at The Taverna Collection. The transaction was easy and fast. Reny was very pleasant an profesional. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends
5 rate
Google
Ion Vicol 18 Nov 2017
Bought my Range Rover here and couldn't be more pleased ! Love my truck and Reny was outstanding in helping me with my needs. Super smooth and fast transaction ! A+
5 rate
Google
Deonte Alexander 11 Nov 2017
I am working in Florida and was looking for a new car. I saw a listing at this dealer for a 2004 Jaguar XJR. I was excited because this XJR is rare. Also was glad to see that the photos in the listing matched the vehicle's actual appearance when I arrived. I test drove, everything was A okay! Clean ...car fax, good deal! Great dealer! Check in with Ms. Reny, the owner she is very sweet, friendly, honest, and fair! I really love my car!!!! She has more awesome cars the Taverna Collection is one of a kind please put the address in your GPS and make it a first priority stop if you are looking for good cars, and great deals!!! Thank God!!!!! God Bless!!!!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Elaine Dawson 22 Oct 2017
Best car buying experience is here! Great deals great cars great company great prices.
5 rate
Google
Mike Passarella 14 Oct 2017
I really had a great deal a good price and the vehicle as well maintained and in good condition I highly recommend Buying about itfrom this company 5 stars
5 rate
Google
Gustavo Maclao 13 Oct 2017
I had a good experience buying my car at The Taverna Collection. Reny was very helpful and honest. I will recommend to all my friends
5 rate
Google
Alberto Iglesias 12 Oct 2017
Excellent experience buying a car. Definitely recommend. Thank you Reny!
5 rate
Google
Charles Brown 09 Oct 2017
Mrs. Reny Mrs,was very helpful. Helping me select in a vehicle of my own choice. The best thing about this transaction it did not take all day to purchase this vehicle. She was very courteous and professional!!!
5 rate
Google
Karrie Porter Bond 02 Oct 2017
Absolutely amazing experience! Reny was so wonderful to work with and we got exactly the car we wanted. Would highly recommend!!
5 rate
Google
Claudia De La Rosa 26 Sep 2017
Sales team very corteous and knowleagable. Car was delivered on time and impeccable. Highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.