How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is really what we do this for. We want to know that we found the right car for you, and that you were completely satisfied with your experience here.

Whether that was or wasn’t the case, we would love it if you wrote us a review or a testimonial. You can read reviews and testimonials from the past below.

Customer Lobby
99 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Curtis Smith 16 Sep 2018
Excellent experince. Top rated. I read the other negative reviews and don't see what they are taking about. I found a Corvette for sale on the web site and emailed them a link to a comparable car at a cheaper price. I received an email back from Reny saying she would offer her Corvette at the matc...hed price. I excepted her offer and she sent me a quote. I had planned on traveling down there from the Orlando area on that Friday. I was not able to come on that day and I asked Reny if I could come on Sunday. She said she was not open on that day, but would be happy to come in and meet me. I arrived at the scheduled time and she was there waiting. The car was exactly what I was looking for. Within 20 minutes, the paperwork was done and I was on my way home. The car does not have any issues and I love it. I would highly recommend anyone to do business with Reny. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Greenberg 17 Jul 2018
It is super duper manly collection , youll be amazed come and check it out. The closing is fast and no hassle what so ever , and the price is low as market value . Come over like me and drive the car of your dreams!
5 rate
Google
Andres Ribas 17 Jul 2018
The service provided by The Taverna Collection was flawless! Mrs.Reny Dubon was very nice and my new car is what i expected. I would recommend this place if you are looking for the exotic car of your dreams!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Jul 2018
It is super duper manly collection , youll be amazed come and check it out. The closing is fast and no hassle what so ever , and the price is low as market value . Come over like me and drive the car of your dreams!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Jul 2018
The service provided by The Taverna Collection was flawless! Mrs.Reny Dubon was very nice and my new car is what i expected. I would recommend this place if you are looking for the exotic car of your dreams!
5 rate
Google
L. Woods 13 Jul 2018
I wish I had more hands to give The Taverna Collection 10 thumbs up. Reny makes you feel like family from the moment you walk through the door. I will not hesitate to buy another vehicle from here in the future.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Jul 2018
I wish I had more hands to give The Taverna Collection 10 thumbs up. Reny makes you feel like family from the moment you walk through the door. I will not hesitate to buy another vehicle from here in the future.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 20 Jun 2018
I had a very good experiance buying a car at The Taverna Collection. Reny was very helpful and friendly. I have had the car 3 weeks and 3k miles so far and am elated with it. I would certainly recommend this auto broker!
5 rate
Google
Ben Pace 20 Jun 2018
I had a very good experiance buying a car at The Taverna Collection. Reny was very helpful and friendly. I have had the car 3 weeks and 3k miles so far and am elated with it. I would certainly recommend this auto broker!
5 rate
Google
Jeff Corbin 09 Jun 2018
Rena was great to deal with. Excellent communication. She sold me a wonderful car at a great price.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.