How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is really what we do this for. We want to know that we found the right car for you, and that you were completely satisfied with your experience here.

Whether that was or wasn’t the case, we would love it if you wrote us a review or a testimonial. You can read reviews and testimonials from the past below.

Customer Lobby
91 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris Greenberg 17 Jul 2018
It is super duper manly collection , youll be amazed come and check it out. The closing is fast and no hassle what so ever , and the price is low as market value . Come over like me and drive the car of your dreams!
5 rate
Google
L. Woods 13 Jul 2018
I wish I had more hands to give The Taverna Collection 10 thumbs up. Reny makes you feel like family from the moment you walk through the door. I will not hesitate to buy another vehicle from here in the future.
5 rate
Google
Ben Pace 20 Jun 2018
I had a very good experiance buying a car at The Taverna Collection. Reny was very helpful and friendly. I have had the car 3 weeks and 3k miles so far and am elated with it. I would certainly recommend this auto broker!
5 rate
Google
Jeff Corbin 09 Jun 2018
Rena was great to deal with. Excellent communication. She sold me a wonderful car at a great price.
5 rate
Google
BD Stewart 27 May 2018
From the time I expressed interest in the car to the completion of the transaction, communication was excellent between me and the salesperson (Reny Dubon). Reny was very cooperative in answering questions about the car and was familiar with its history. I had to visit the dealership from out of tow...n to test drive and inspect the vehicle. The car was ready when I arrived and the test drive was accomplished with no problem. The transaction went very smoothly, including arrangements for having the car transported across country- it was picked up the next day. All in all, great people to deal with. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dee Riviere 10 May 2018
My husband and I absolutely love this place. The owner is extremely kind, the quality of the cars are impeccable and are reasonably priced. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to drive a luxurious car without putting a huge dent in their pockets.
5 rate
Google
Norris White 21 Apr 2018
My experience was alsome, thanks to Reny Dubon she is the best..very helpful person I would recommend her to everyone thank you once again Reny ????
5 rate
Google
roknsol roknsol 20 Apr 2018
Great experience! Good people, nice cars, and I got a great deal on a BMW. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
JM 14 Apr 2018
Purchased Vehicle ON LINE- based on reputation. No surprises except the extra services applied were of no charge! Reny communicated more than expected and have recommended this dealer already.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlos 12 Apr 2018
Reny is very professional and staff was welcoming and polite. Would recommend buying a car from this dealer. Thanks
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.