How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is really what we do this for. We want to know that we found the right car for you, and that you were completely satisfied with your experience here.

Whether that was or wasn’t the case, we would love it if you wrote us a review or a testimonial. You can read reviews and testimonials from the past below.

Customer Lobby
107 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kath 29 Dec 2018
Renny is very helpful and she is very nice.She help a lot for all the paperwork., she has a lot of beautiful car and it's in good price.,for sure we will go back again to purchase a car for our daughter.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mellous1 19 Dec 2018
I saw my Mercedes GL 450 on the website i contacted the dealership and spoke to Reny my sales person. She was nice to me and made my purchase very easy for me. I live in New York City and the vehicle was shipped to me within 2 days as promised. Clean car no problems and a very moderate price. I will... recommend them anytime. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bg216 15 Dec 2018
Rene helped me throughout all the steps since I was hesitant on purchasing an exotic vehicle sight unseen, from FaceTiming me to referring an inspection agency. a really smooth buying process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cynthia 15 Dec 2018
Reny is a pleasure to work with. She did everything possiible to meet my needs in a very professional manner. . I am happy with my auto purchase and the terms.
5 rate
DealerRater
Simon1 24 Nov 2018
Really fast customer service! Very welcoming .very understanding and will try to work with the customer and find a way for both parties to be satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
Luis03191957 15 Nov 2018
She was very helpful showing different cars and open to any question Also the price was right and she did not put any pressure in sell a car. She was very professional and polite. I will be back there to buy a car and recommended to my friends. Thank roney
5 rate
DealerRater
Mi2301 10 Nov 2018
Bought the car of my dreams at The Taverna Collection the process was easy and was out of the dealership in 30 minutos. Will highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a luxury car
5 rate
DealerRater
CWilson29 30 Oct 2018
I recently bought a car from Reny at The Taverna Collection. It was the best priced for the specific color combination I was looking for in the southeastern US. I flew into FLL where one of her employees picked me up, and the car was as described. I had a 3rd party inspector look at the car prior to... ensure it was as photographed and it was. I was in and out in 30min, I'd highly recommend the experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Curtis Smith 16 Sep 2018
Excellent experince. Top rated. I read the other negative reviews and don't see what they are taking about. I found a Corvette for sale on the web site and emailed them a link to a comparable car at a cheaper price. I received an email back from Reny saying she would offer her Corvette at the matc...hed price. I excepted her offer and she sent me a quote. I had planned on traveling down there from the Orlando area on that Friday. I was not able to come on that day and I asked Reny if I could come on Sunday. She said she was not open on that day, but would be happy to come in and meet me. I arrived at the scheduled time and she was there waiting. The car was exactly what I was looking for. Within 20 minutes, the paperwork was done and I was on my way home. The car does not have any issues and I love it. I would highly recommend anyone to do business with Reny. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Greenberg 17 Jul 2018
It is super duper manly collection , youll be amazed come and check it out. The closing is fast and no hassle what so ever , and the price is low as market value . Come over like me and drive the car of your dreams!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.