How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is really what we do this for. We want to know that we found the right car for you, and that you were completely satisfied with your experience here.

Whether that was or wasn’t the case, we would love it if you wrote us a review or a testimonial. You can read reviews and testimonials from the past below.

Customer Lobby
83 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JM 14 Apr 2018
Purchased Vehicle ON LINE- based on reputation. No surprises except the extra services applied were of no charge! Reny communicated more than expected and have recommended this dealer already.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlos 12 Apr 2018
Reny is very professional and staff was welcoming and polite. Would recommend buying a car from this dealer. Thanks
5 rate
Google
John Denzer 05 Apr 2018
Great buying experience! Excellent selection, friendly staff and awesome post sale support. Would highly recommend to anyone searching for a high end sports car.
5 rate
Google
Tim Niewczyk 17 Mar 2018
Amazing experience at The Taverna Collection. Reny was wonderful during the whole process. The car was in the exact condition as described and she even fixed a few items that showed up on the inspection report before finalizing the paperwork and turning the keys over. She included all of the recei...pts and proof of completion of the work. Her team even picked me up at the airport perfectly on time and in style. It was a smooth transaction especially purchasing from out of state. I will definitely do business with her again when I am in the market for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nick Glaude 19 Feb 2018
A couple of weeks ago I flew down to check out a Maserati Granturismo. Reny was very personable and even offered to pick me up from the airport. She wasn't pushy like the usual salesman and was totally transparent about the condition. She even had her mechanics put the car up on a lift so I could ch...eck out the undercarriage. They were equally as impressive. They answered any questions I had and even gave me tips on future maintenance. When I made the decision to purchase she arranged for shipping and I had the car within a few days. Prior to my purchase I read a few sub par reviews for the Taverna Collection. I will say this: When buying a used car you should always put eyes on the vehicle yourself or have an independent inspection. Overall I was pleased with my buying experience. I did my research and I got a great deal! Show more
5 rate
Google
Devin Buchanan 12 Feb 2018
Reny with the Taverna Collection made my car buying experience very easy and stress free. She was very responsive and quick to help out in every way. I would highly recommend Reny to anyone purchasing a car. Everyone on her staff was super cool!
5 rate
Google
Ahmet Fevzi 06 Feb 2018
This is the best car dealer you will find in Miami. One stop shop that you won’t need to go elsewhere. They only buy and sell the best cars with the best prices. They even take care of you after you purchase the car if you need any service. No games, straight forward. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Matthew Koch 28 Jan 2018
I was working in West Palm and was looking for a sports car, preferably an Aston Martin. At the time I came across The Taverna Collection, they had multiple Aston Martins to chose from, so that was perfect. Reny was wonderful throughout the process and helped with the financing as well, and I couldn...'t be more satisfied. Great job Reny, thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Universal Ice Cube 17 Jan 2018
Mrs. Dubon was awesome. My husband was looking to buy a Mercedes-Benz for me. The approval was immediately. Her customer service is excellent, great price for a Mercedes-Benz, and the vehicle's condition was perfect!
5 rate
Google
Douglas Williams 22 Nov 2017
I have very good experience buying at The Taverna Collection. The transaction was easy and fast. Reny was very pleasant an profesional. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.